Join the community
Join our Swedish community and enjoy playing on fun game servers
Register now

Declined Admin Application - LittleTimmy22

• Go to Fragnet and use our promo code KLONKEN for 30% OFF the first month!
  • Do you want to rent servers with CS:GO skins or Swish? Go to Cloudnet.nu and get started today!
Status
The thread is locked!

LittleTimmy22

User name: LittleTimmy22

Nickname
Lil Timmy

Discord tag
Bjørn#1775

Which server are you applying for?
Retakes / FFA DM

How long have you been playing CS:GO?
ive played CS:GO for about 700 hours, but i have also to played Counterstrike source before :)

Have you been banned or punished on our servers?
Nope i haven't.

Information about you
Hi, im a 16 year old Norwegian guy, I like to talk a lot with other people and I like to learn new languages as well. Im not a pro in cs:go but i consider myself a decent player! I have played a lot of retakes on the klonken servers lately and ive had a blast! great players and amazing people, Im almost top 1000 now. I was hoping i could make this comunity even better. :) Bjørn.

Do you have any admin experience?
I have not, which is why I want to try to be one now! And I think I could do well.

Qualities that make you a good administrator
I like to communicate with other/new people and learn about them, I'm a kind and Chill guy who treats everyone with respect and Kindness, I'm really known with the klonken servers and how they work and i have played on the servers myself for a long time now, I can speak several languages icluding: Norwegian, Spanish, some Russian, some swedish, some German and little bit finnish.

Why should we pick you? What makes you unique?
I'm a guy who respects everyone regardless of their culture, their look, where they are from, or how they speak. As i have said before i am able to communicate with people from different countries. I'm a wise guy and I'm good at figuring out if someone is actually a hacker or not.