Join the community
Join our Swedish community and enjoy playing on fun game servers
Register now

Declined Admin Application - mattan

• Go to Fragnet and use our promo code KLONKEN for 30% OFF the first month!
  • Do you want to rent servers with CS:GO skins or Swish? Go to Cloudnet.nu and get started today!
Status
The thread is locked!

mattan

VIP
User name: mattan

Nickname
mattan

Discord tag
mattanFPS#5880

Which server are you applying for?
HNS Easyblocks

How long have you been playing CS:GO?
I started playing it in 2013 at the age of 13, I am now 20 years old and still play it about 5000 hours later.

Have you been banned or punished on our servers?
No I have not.

Information about you
Im 20 years old and Im from Norway. I speak Norwegian, English and Swedish. I pride myself in helping others and generally trying to put a smile on peoples faces. I think that when it comes to gaming everyone should feel welcome and accepted and not judged and looked down upon. Also out of the game I am currently getting a degree in business and economics and on my free time when Im not playing games Im usually doing photography.

Do you have any admin experience?
I was admin on Playpark Easyblock HNS PL server for about 2 years. This was a pretty active server at the time with 5-15 people on pretty much all the time.

Qualities that make you a good administrator
As I mentioned earlier I pride myself in making people feel included and just helping people in general. Im also quite expirienced and I like to belive Im a pretty nice guy. I also stream (with 1600 followers) and this means that I could possibly bring some traffic to the server which seems to be a bit deserted at the moment which is very sad. I also play for multiple hours a day and I will surley be an active admin.

Why should we pick you? What makes you unique?
I belive I should be picked simply because of my activity, my optimism and my expirience.

Something else you would like to add?