Nickname
DexterN

Discord tag
DexterN#8258

Which server are you applying for?
Retakes / FFA DM

How long have you been playing CS:GO?
I have around 1600 hours on CS:GO and I've been playing since 2016

Have you been banned or punished on our servers?
I have not been banned. Though I've gotten my premium vote perms removed if that counts as a punishment. I'm really happy that the admins removed those from me since I clearly didnt behave with them, this has taught me a lot of things, and I have learned from my mistakes and I apologize to everyone since I ruined some people gameplay. In the future I will do better! Thanks again staff for taking my perms away to teach me how to behave to others!

Information about you
My name is Dexter and I live in Sweden, I'm 13 years old and I'm soon 14 since my birthday is comming up very soon. I started playing CS in mid 2016, and since then I've had some breaks from it. Though now I'm litterally stuck to CS since I have realized that I have a lot to learn, which motivates me. I like learning new skills and new stuff overall. I have a lot of freetime even when school is ongoing. This is because I'm really fast at finishing homework and essays. That is because as I said it motivates me when I learn things, and I go full out on things that I wanna do. This of course also regards to videogames.
In my freetime I spend pretty much all my time in front of my computer and play videogames which in that end gives me time to hop on the servers or discord to talk to people.

Do you have any admin experience?
I dont have much admin experience although I have a friend that owns a minecraft server which I was a moderation on, this taught me how to treat people as a staff. Though outside of that, I do not really have much experience, but I'm open to learn.

Qualities that make you a good administrator
-I feel like I would be an active administrator, which in my opinion is needed more of, I got around 120 hours playtime on the server