Welcome to Klonken!
Join the community and enjoy our fun servers!
REGISTER FOR FREE

Declined Admin Application - Kye

Status
The thread is locked!
User name: Kye

Nickname
Kye

Discord tag
KYE#8477

Which server are you applying for?
HNS PRE

How long have you been playing CS:GO?
Well, I've been playing CSGO since 2015, but in the period 2016-2017 I stopped playing because of some problems with the PC, and in March 2017 I got back on my feet. And since I'm two months into the game I don’t think I will stop playing.

Have you been banned or punished on our servers?
Yes. I was banned for not following the rules a week after I started. I hadn't even read the rules then, but now I'm sure I know them, and I won't commit them. I was banned for 24 hours.

Information about you
So, I'm a boy from Romania, I'm 16 not very old and I'm 17. After I quit playing for a year, I started playing only for fun because I can't stand hackers or simply people better than me. I had an account on which I took Overwatch ban, I'm still not sure why but I adapted. And when it started to look boring CSGO I thought I was looking for some servers, and then I found this server Klonken, the first time I played on all Retake servers, until I realized that there are other servers like HNS, when I decided to play HNS was the best choice made. It's simply all I want to at CS. Without hackers the right ones have a little toxicity, but not between older people on the server. And since then I haven't stopped playing, I'm not sure but I think I've been playing for 2 months or more.