User name: Skyzar

Nickname
Skyzar

Discord tag
Skyzar#0001

Which server are you applying for?
KZ Climb

Introduce yourself
My name is Filip. I am 24 years old and I live in Germany. I started playing KZ about 2 months ago. I really enjoy it and I value the servers you set up. I work as a software engineer mainly for web and mobile-apps. I take interest in a lot of things. I can play a couple of instruments, I skate, do parcour, code, play tennis, swim, know how to fly, sail, drive. I love science, take interest in psychology, philosophy. Started building my own drones because the DJI ones are just too expensive and repairing them is a bitch. I am very calm person that enjoys the beauty of life and tries to put in some energy to make it even better. I can talk about anything with anyone and should they even have some personal issues, I am good at giving emotional support :)

How long have you been playing CS:GO?
Since 1,5 years now.

Do you have any admin experience?
Not in csgo. The only experience close to this would be moderating and administrating a couple of discord servers. One of them had 2.000+ users. I would mainly help people get around and make sure they follow the rules. I also setup the discord bot for a couple servers.

Qualities that make you a good administrator
- I listen to and communicate well with others.
- I try to understand the whole situation before making any decisions.
- I stay calm no matter the situation.
- I don't get easily offended.
- I always try to make the best out of everything and never wish to beef with anyone.
- I am good at resolving conflicts.

Why should we pick you? What makes you unique?