Join the community
Join our Swedish community and enjoy playing on fun game servers
Register now

Declined Admin Application - Sky

• Go to Fragnet and use our promo code KLONKEN for 30% OFF the first month!
  • Do you want to rent servers with CS:GO skins or Swish? Go to Cloudnet.nu and get started today!
Status
The thread is locked!

Sky

User name: Sky

Nickname
Sky

Discord tag
SkyNL#1063

Which server are you applying for?
HNS PRE

Introduce yourself
Hi,
Im Sky, a 14 year old HNS Pre player from Veen in the Netherlands. My hobbies are playing CS:GO (obviously) and to Edit videos! Im pretty new to it. i like to spend time on bunnyhop chase minigames on a virtual game called CS:GO I would like to be admin on the server to try to make it a better place.
Ive played HNS for about a year now. Im an very active player on PRE HNS and im enjoying it so far! Ive learned alot and to take the responsibility when needed.

How long have you been playing CS:GO?
1900 hours 2 years and for about 1 year in HNS Pre

Do you have any admin experience?
Yes, ive been admin on different games in minigame servers. it was a great experience. I feel like ive developed there to someone that could be an admin. i feel like ive learned how you need act in different scenarios you encounter.

Qualities that make you a good administrator
I want to make the server a better place. I see alot of toxic and rulebreaking people and i feel like i need to do something about it. Im an active player that knows the rules and like to make it a fair place!

Why should we pick you? What makes you unique?
Im an very active player who is willing to make the server a better place, i like to make fun and play in a fair way! Ive seen multiple admins fall away and i think the server needs more admins. I also get along with all the players!

Have you been banned on our servers?
No, i haven't been banned on any of the servers.

Something else you would like to add?