Join the community
Join our Swedish community and enjoy playing on fun game servers
Register now

Declined Admin Application - dani142c

• Go to Fragnet and use our promo code KLONKEN for 30% OFF the first month!
  • Do you want to rent servers with CS:GO skins or Swish? Go to Cloudnet.nu and get started today!
Status
The thread is locked!

dani142c

User name: dani142c

Nickname
Luigi

Discord tag
Gæthvem#9723

Which server are you applying for?
MG Course

Introduce yourself
My name is Sonny and Iam 13 years old, and I come from Denmark. I will turn 14 the 27th of January, I like to play CS:GO competitively, casually or just for fun. I started playing 3 years ago, and I've had breaks but I've always returned. I also really enjoy flipping balisongs/butterfly knifes. I can do some basic tricks, but I'm starting to move over to the intermediate tricks.

How long have you been playing CS:GO?
As I mentioned I've played for 3 years, on various accounts.

Do you have any admin experience?
I've been admin on 3 danish servers, and a few Minecraft servers. I've been admin on the various communities for about 6 months each. I've gain a lot of experience from these servers, and I really enjoyed working in the "field" When I was younger I would often play Minecraft and I played on small danish communities, and applied for admin. These experiences from a young age really helped me get more mature, and generally shape me as a person.

I believe that the best qualifications that an admin should have is:

Be fair and justify your actions, and see that there is a line between fun, and harassment, racism etc. It's also important to be kind, friendly and helpful at all times. If there is an argument and players are pointing fingers at each other, it's important to listen to both sides of the story, and then make a decision.

Qualities that make you a good administrator