User name: z1coX

Nickname
z1coX

Discord tag
z1coX#7354

Which server are you applying for?
Retakes

Introduce yourself
Hey, my name is Lis, I am from Kosovo and I am 20 years old, I can speak two languages : Albanian ( my native language ), English fluently and I am in a course for learning the Swedish language. I came in Sweden for living last august, specifically in Stockholm. On my free time I go to gym, I play basketball and of course I play CS. My currently rank in matchmaking is Supreme (I was Global Elite for 1 year).

How long have you been playing CS:GO?
I play csgo since 2013, I had another account that my brother and I used to play on it, and then I bought this account. I have 2100+ hours.

Do you have any admin experience?
Yes, I was an admin in an albanian server, called Kosova Public Server.

Qualities that make you a good administrator
The server needs ACTIVE administrators. I've played a lot in Klonken i was top 300. In that time I noticed some "toxic" players being racist and trolling on the other ways. Also and I noticed cheaters with pure Wallhack. So I would be active at least 3 H per day and I would warn them. Also I am very friendly, good on CS, and very active.

Why should we pick you? What makes you unique?
I have a lot of friends from Kosovo, England and some other countries, so I would keep the server full the most of the time.

Have you been banned on our servers?
No I haven't.

Something else you would like to add?
For the moment I am not working, which means I will spend the most of the time playing CS:GO :).
Cheers

Reactions: Vincent

ToUcH

Staff member
Head Admin
VIP
Get an idea that you know the game and are a bit used to being admin.
However, how long were you admin on the server before?

Reactions: Erkan

z1coX

Get an idea that you know the game and are a bit used to being admin.
However, how long were you admin on the server before?