Declined Admin Application - dani142c

Status
The thread is locked!

dani142c

User name: dani142c

What is your nickname on the servers?
Luigi

Which server would you like to be admin on?
MG Course

Introduce yourself
My name is Sonny and I am 13 years old, and I come from Denmark. I will turn 14 the 27th of January, I like to play CS:GO competitively, casually or just for fun. I started playing 3 years ago, and I've had breaks but I've always returned. I also really enjoy flipping balisongs/butterfly knifes. I can do some basic tricks, but I'm starting to move over to the intermediate tricks.

How long have you been playing CS:GO?
As I mentioned I've played for 3 years, on various accounts.

Do you have any admin experience? What are the main qualifications of an admin?
I've been admin on 3 danish servers, and a few Minecraft servers. I've been admin on the various communities for about 6 months each. I've gain a lot of experience from these servers, and I really enjoyed working in the "field" When I was younger I would often play Minecraft and I played on small danish communities, and applied for admin. These experiences from a young age really helped me get more mature, and generally shape me as a person.

I believe that the best qualifications that an admin should have is:

Be fair and justify your actions, and see that there is a line between fun, and harassment, racism etc. It's also important to be kind, friendly and helpful at all times. If there is an argument and players are pointing fingers at each other, it's important to listen to both sides of the story, and then make a decision.

Why should we pick you?
You should pick me because I'm very fluent in English, both grammatically and spoken wise. I also have the experience of being a staff member. I know how to use sourcemods, and different binds, and how to configure them. I'm also very active on the server. I'm also very dedicated to the role, and becoming a successful staff member.