Välkommen till Klonken!
Gå med i communityn och njut av våra roliga servrar!
REGISTRERA DIG GRATIS

Nekad Admin Application - make

Status
Tråden är låst!
Username: make

Nickname
make

Steam Profile URL

Discord tag
make#5620

Which server are you applying for?
Retakes

How long have you been playing CS:GO?
I've been playing CS since early 2016, 4241 hours at the time of writing

Have you been banned or punished on our servers?
No.

Information about you
I'm a 16 year old guy from Northern Finland and have been playing CS since 2016 and that has been my main hobby for the past few years. I sometimes stream on twitch and have found joy in interacting with people through there. I am in my first year of studying IT-Support in a Vocational School.

Do you have any admin experience?
Yes I have been an admin on Crinis community servers since June 2020, I am willing to leave Crinis if i get accepted here.

Qualities that make you a good administrator
I would like to make the voice chat more friendly and more welcoming, less toxic and less racist. My English is good and I am a calm person. I would like to control cheaters and get them out of the server as quickly as possible. I would also like to help people with problems and watch demos (if that's possible). I get along with people easily. I can be very active on in the community because I have a lot of free time. I'm familiar with Sourcemod and Sourcebans.

Why should we pick you? What makes you unique?
I can speak Finnish and I have noticed that a big part of the player base is Finnish, I could understand them in voice/chat, if they don't speak English. I have a lot of free time so I could play and review reports 15-30 hours every week.

Something else you would like to add?