Welcome to Klonken!
Join the community and enjoy our fun servers!
REGISTER FOR FREE

Application Admin Application - Areezy

Username: Areezy

Nickname
Söderberg

Steam Profile URL
https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198799203042/

Discord tag
Söderberg#9387

Which server are you applying for?
Retakes

How long have you been playing CS:GO?
I've been playing cs for almost 3 years, and I have traded on different Facebook groups.

Have you been banned or punished on our servers?
No, I have never got any ban or anything.

Information about you
Hello!
I'm almost 16 years old and I live in Kalmar in the south of Sweden close to "öland". As I mentioned I have traded skins och different Facebook groups and some +reps on my profile. I dedicate most of my time to cs, skins, discord, and retakes. I have lived in Sweden from the day I was born. I go to "södermöre" which is a school in so-called Ljungyholm and I'm soon going to Senior high school to study the program "society, rescue security. I think I'm very grown for my age and I have decent grades as well. I hope that i could be an admin on your servers and help to improve them and the player that is on them

Bye for now!

Do you have any admin experience?
I have been on some discord servers such as fiveM roleplays. Otherwise, I don't really have "so much" experience then this but u know how to handle discord servers

Qualities that make you a good administrator
I'm very grown with consideration of age, I'm on my pc about 5-7 hours a day so I can help people that are in need of help. I play a lot in retakes so if there are any communication abuses ill be there to prevent them so people can have a fun time playing the server!

Why should we pick you? What makes you unique?