not alien

Steam Profile URL
https://steamcommunity.com/id/alienmain/

Discord tag
not alien triangel#7322

Which server are you applying for?
HNS PRE

How long have you been playing CS:GO?
In total I have played at least 800-1000 hours as stated in my profile. But if I were to estimate the years I've been playing I would say around 4-5 years :)

Have you been banned or punished on our servers?
Yes, and I'm going to be completely honest, I have been blacklisted and banned before. Reasons : Bunnyhop Scripting.

Information about you
Hey my name is not alien and I'm applying from UAE (United Arab Emirates)! Ever since I was a child I used to play cs 1.6 back in the days. I was actually 9 years old when I first played hns 1.6. I didn't get too interested at first but when I started to grow older I realized that movement is pretty fun so, I started playing more hns / kz. And honestly I loved it :) I've played klonken as my main HNS Server because simply the community there is pretty chill honestly. I've always wanted to work for a well known company, and I'll do my best to show what I've got in myself! :D . My hobbies are sports / artwork designing. :)

Do you have any admin experience?
Actually yes I have. I used to be a Admin on a decently well known server in MC called "LegendsMC". I also have been admin on TONS of discord servers.

Qualities that make you a good administrator
I have gone through the basics. And have Analysed all the essential needs for an admins responsibility.

Why should we pick you? What makes you unique?
I'm decently experienced on what it takes to be an admin. I have been admin before, and know all the specifics about how an admin does their responsibility.

Something else you would like to add?
I would like to take this opportunity to say sorry for what I have done in the past. I am over it, I am done. Hopefully you understand
: )

ToUcH

Board Member
Headadmin
VIP Member
Do you like to spam a lot?..
1611711961108.png