Välkommen till Klonken!
Gå med i communityn och njut av våra roliga servrar!
REGISTRERA DIG GRATIS

Nekad Admin Application - drifterkingw115

Status
Tråden är låst!
Username: drifterkingw115

Nickname
grave

Discord tag
Adde#0639

Which server are you applying for?
Retakes / FFA DM

How long have you been playing CS:GO?
I have been playing csgo for maybe 3-4 months and I've been really enjoying the game as I found out about klonken and started playing it a bit. And I feel that I got good at the game pretty quick and started to understand the game. Im currently top 500 on klonken retakes and in mm I am mge- Master guardian elite. I have approximately 825 hrs on csgo.

Have you been banned or punished on our servers?
Nope. Not what I know.

Information about you
So I am 13 and I live in Stockholm, Sweden and I like to play football and hang out with friends. I focus on my school work but often I go home and play klonken and have fun playing it with my friends. I also have a large passion with the game CSGO as I would like to become a proffesional player for some team maybe. That's why I love to play klonken to warm up and would like to be admin there. I just want people to have a good time on your servers.

Do you have any admin experience?
Unfortunately not, but I feel that I would be a fair admin and not muting/banning someone if they're much better than me. I don't feel like I would be a bad admin I would just like to have a chance to be an admin and making servers humble without people screaming in their mics.

Qualities that make you a good administrator
I try to be a fair admin and I will be active on klonken servers and take toxicity seriously as you guys don't like people being toxic. I will always give people the same punsihments if they've done the same things. For example being toxic and griefing etc. I'm always friendly to people and I like to cummunicate.

Why should we pick you? What makes you unique?