Welcome to Klonken!
Join the community and enjoy our fun servers!
REGISTER FOR FREE

Declined Admin Application - exposed

Status
The thread is locked!
Username: exposed

Nickname
exposed

Discord tag
Kalle#8394

Which server are you applying for?
Retakes / FFA DM

How long have you been playing CS:GO?
I have 1600hours in csgo and i have been playing it since 2019

Have you been banned or punished on our servers?
Never. If i have, so i haven't noticed that.

Information about you
I am a 14 years old boy from Finland and I am in junior high school at 8. grade. I spend most of my free time on the computer and playing Klonken’s retake. When I have free time, I'm not playing at home so I'm seeing friends or playing ice hockey in the winter. My favourite game is csgo ofcourse and i play it a lot. Gaming is a huge part of my life, so I often sit hours a day communicating with people or play games.

Do you have any admin experience?
No i don't have in csgo but i think i can do the job. I have been admin on many finnish FiveM servers and i was 2 times a row the admin of the month in of the FiveM servers, so i think i can do the things that an admin must do.

Qualities that make you a good administrator