Username: Rand

Nickname
Rand

Discord tag
Rand#0932

Which server are you applying for?
Bhop

How long have you been playing CS:GO?
I first started CS:GO 2018-11-02 and took a break and came back around 2019 october.

Have you been banned or punished on our servers?
No

Information about you
My name is Rand and I'm 17 years old. I am studying in computer & communication technology and electricity & energy program, which is fun in my opinion. I am currently training for my driver's license. My dad himself has worked as a taxi driver, So he is the one teaching me how to drive.

Do you have any admin experience?
I have been an administrator before in pwnzone and Publiclir, I can improve Klonken using my previous administrator experience.

Qualities that make you a good administrator
I am a social and helpful person that is good at dealing with problems because of that, I feel safe being an admin on Klonken. I am a person that can have a fun time with the community but at the same time can maintain a calm and sensible tone in all situations and meet all players equally. With the help of my qualities and experiences, I can improve the entertainment and contribute to good collaboration between the other admins.

Why should we pick you? What makes you unique?
I am a person that has patience and also an ambitious and helpful mind who is always in a good mood. I usually notice when the limit exceeds. In addition, I am very honest about what I think and think that can be good for the sake of the server and that is why you should take me in. I will be active every day both in the game and discord.

Something else you would like to add?
No

Last edited:

Vincent

Administrator
Jul 18, 2019