Nickname
fjant

Discord tag
fjant#3126

Which server are you applying for?
Retakes / FFA DM

How long have you been playing CS:GO?
almost 2 years

Have you been banned or punished on our servers?
Yes

Information about you
I am 17 years old and i speak swedish and english and I study HR. I often play on Klonken retakes and when i do, i am often the most active person in voice chat and in game chat. When i encounter toxic or abusive people in retakes i feel that just muting them isn't doing enough and i wish i could do something more to make the game a better experience for everyone. I consider myself friendly and positive, and i have made quite a few friends from the retakes servers.

Do you have any admin experience?
I used to be a admin my friends retakes server, but he closed that down.

Qualities that make you a good administrator
I am positive and helpful. I'm not brutal on punishments, but i'm not one to hesitate a rightful punishment. I can't remember the last time i raged on a video game, so i won't abuse commands and disregard the actions of a person because i'm angry at them. I'm open for improvement and think that there is a lot to learn in this.

Why should we pick you? What makes you unique?
I have a lot of spare time so i will be able to be very active. In my experience not a lot of people playing retakes are active in voice chat (calls or just talking). But after i start talking i realize even more people start talking and the game is more enjoyable. If i'm an admin i will have a reason to play retakes instead of just playing when i feel like it. I'm very patient and mature and don't jump to conclusions just because i think i've heard enough, i respect all opinions and wouldn't bring personal thoughts into judgement.

Something else you would like to add?